Club for Growth Foundation Announces 2024 Fellowship Class

Washington, D.C. – The Club for Growth Foundation has announced its incoming class of Fellows for 2024. First debuting in 2020, the Club for Growth Foundation’s fellowship program is uniting free-market oriented leaders from across sectors, creating a diverse and powerful nationwide network committed to championing free-market ideas, principles, and policies.


“The Club for Growth Foundation is proud to welcome such a talented and diverse group of individuals into our 2024 Fellowship class,” said Club for Growth Foundation President David McIntosh. “Through their civic leadership, these conservative champions have proven they are committed to advancing and protecting the individual freedoms that define what it means to be an American. They will be welcomed additions in the Foundation’s efforts to educate and engage the public on the importance of free people, free markets, and constitutional order that have preserved our hard-earned liberties. We cannot wait to watch them thrive.”


This year, Club for Growth Foundation accepted 50 fellows from 23 individual states. With the addition of the 2024 fellowship class, Club for Growth Foundation now has 216 fellows spanning 41 different states.

Fellows will have the opportunity to engage in both virtual and in-person seminars intended to expand their understanding of free-market and limited government principles, how these principles lead to economic prosperity, and how to effectively amplify this message within their communities.

The year-long fellowship program will expand the number of pro-growth Americans who are eager and able to engage in public services across a broad cross-section of society.



  • Kase Abusharkh, Founder & Managing Member, Bear Equities (TX)
  • Yemi Arunsi, Chairman, Davis County Republican Party (UT)
  • Shawnna Bolick, State Senator, Arizona State Senate (AZ)
  • Rick Brattin, State Senator, Missouri State Senate (MO)
  • Chris Brown, Public Service Commissioner – Northern District, Mississippi Public Service Commission (MS)
  • Rebecca Burkes, State Representative, Arkansas House of Representatives (AR)
  • Spencer Chretien, Associate Director of Project 2025, The Heritage Foundation (VA)
  • Christian Collins, President and Founder, Texas Youth Summit (TX)
  • Peter Cuderman, Director of Legislative and Intergovernmental Affairs, Executive Office of Governor Ron DeSantis (FL)
  • Susan DuBose, State Representative, Alabama House of Representatives (AL)
  • Micah Dunn, Vice President, Midland County Republican Women (TX)
  • Tiffany Esposito, State Representative, Florida House of Representatives (FL)
  • Brice Futch, Fire Apparatus Operator – Paramedic, Cherokee County Fire and Emergency Services (GA)
  • Vance Ginn, Founder and President, Ginn Economic Consulting (TX)
  • Barbara Gleim, State Representative, Pennsylvania House of Representatives (PA)
  • Kelsey Gorman, COO/Principal, 90 Degree North Holdings LLC (TX)
  • Robb Greene, State Representative, Indiana House of Representatives (IN)
  • Taylor Hall, CEO, South Carolina’s Conservative Future (SC)
  • Rob Harris, State Representative, South Carolina House of Representatives (SC)
  • Alexander Hoffarth, Senior Associate, Hogan Lovells US LLP (VA)
  • Elizabeth Holbert Jonson, Assistant Secretary of State for Communications and Publications, State of Mississippi (MS)
  • Lalani Hunsaker, Director of Government Relations, Charter One (AZ)
  • Chris Ingstad, President, Iowans for Tax Relief Foundation (IA)
  • Christi Jacobsen, Secretary of State, State of Montana (MT)
  • Ben Judge, President, The America Fund (MI)
  • Trevor Lee, State Representative, Utah House of Representatives (UT)
  • Duane Lester, Deputy Director of Staff Training, Americans for Prosperity (MO)
  • Danny McKinney, Chairman and Partner, McKinney Capital (AL)
  • Allen Mendenhall, Associate Dean, Sorrell College of Business, Troy University (AL)
  • Jason Miyares, Attorney General, Commonwealth of Virginia (VA)
  • Armin Mizani, Mayor, City of Keller (TX)
  • Maria Nate, Idaho State Director, State Freedom Caucus Network (ID)
  • Nathan Ofe, CEO, Texas Scorecard (TX)
  • Holly Raschein, Mayor, Monroe County Commission (FL)
  • Tim Rosenberger, Fellow, Manhattan Institute – Stanford – School of Business (OH)
  • Tim Salazar, Senator, Wyoming State Senate (WY)
  • Kate Sanchez, Assemblywoman, State of California (CA)
  • Alek Skarlatos, Development Director, Freedom Foundation (OR)
  • Jamal Sowell, President at Indelible & former Florida Secretary of Commerce (FL)
  • Treg Taylor, Attorney General, Alaska Department of Law (AK)
  • Eric Teetsel, Vice President of Government Relations, The Heritage Foundation (VA)
  • Sean Themea, CEO, Young Americans for Liberty (TX)
  • Alex Titcomb, Co-Founder & Executive Director, The Dinner Table (ME)
  • Matthew Tyrmand, Deputy Director At-Large, Open The Books (FL)
  • Nathan Uldricks, Board Chair; Head of Strategy, Pine Township; Fabius Labs (IN)
  • Catherine Urbanek, Law Clerk for The Honorable Joshua Mize, Florida Sixth District Court of Appeal (FL)
  • Jessica Villarreal, Grassroots Engagement Director, Concerned Veterans for America (TX)
  • Shad White, State Auditor, State of Mississippi (MS)
  • Jonathan Wilson, Founder, INVI Mindhealth (CO)
  • Jeff Witt, Associate, McKinsey & Company (FL)


Click here to learn more about the Club for Growth Foundation’s 2024 Fellowship Class.

Subscribe to our