WASHINGTON, D.C. – The Club for Growth Foundation announced its inaugural Class of 2020 for its new Fellowship Program, which will help equip civic leaders to effectively explain the relationship between a free society, economic liberty, and limited government. In turn, this will expand the number of pro-growth Americans who are able and willing to engage in public discourse across a broad cross-section of society.

“Club for Growth Foundation is excited to welcome such an impressive group of rising conservative leaders for the first ever class of the Fellowship Program,” said Club for Growth Foundation President David McIntosh. “By taking part in the Fellowship Program, this next generation of conservative champions will be well equipped to explain the many benefits of a free economy.”

The Class of 2020 includes 48 men and women from 28 states, all from a variety of backgrounds. Members include mayors, state lawmakers, city council members, business owners, CEOs, members of the military, members of the religious community, doctors, lawyers, and leaders in the non-profit conservative movement.

Meet the Class of 2020 below and access their bios here:

  • Daniel Barry
  • Jennifer Baysinger
  • Ricky Becker
  • Nicholas Begich
  • Halsey Beshears
  • Bo Biteman
  • Chad Blackburn
  • Charles Blain
  • Josh Brecheen
  • Eric Burlison
  • Tina Cannon
  • Ayshia Connors
  • Travis  Couture-Lovelady
  • John Crane
  • Paul Curtman
  • Nathan Dahm
  • Justin Ferira
  • Randy  Fine
  • Timothy Furey
  • Mike Hill
  • Jonathan Jakubowski
  • Jake Johnson
  • David Johnson
  • Anthony Kern
  • Tracy Marshall
  • Sam McCown
  • Ruth McNeil
  • Melissa Melendez
  • Patrick Neville
  • William O’Neill
  • Andrew Ogles
  • OJ Oleka
  • Warren Petersen
  • Bunni Pounds
  • Amelia Powers Gardner
  • Jordan Rasmusson
  • Matt Rinaldi
  • Kevin Roberts
  • Marc Roberts
  • Nicole Rodden
  • Bob Rommel
  • David Rowe
  • Steve Smith
  • Lisa Sparks
  • Elianor Vessali
  • Zachary WalkerLieb
  • Phillip Williams
  • Colm Willis

Subscribe to our