Club for Growth Foundation Welcomes 2021 Fellows

WASHINGTON, DC – Today the Club for Growth Foundation officially welcomes its incoming 2021 class of fellows.  The Foundation’s fellowship program was established in 2020 with the goal of creating a national network of conservative leaders who are dedicated to educating the public about economic freedom and limited government.  To meet this new 2021 fellowship class, click here.

“Once again the Club for Growth Foundation has an outstanding class of people in its fellowship program,” said Club for Growth Foundation President David McIntosh.  “We have 36 men and women who are strong conservative leaders in their communities. They come from all across the country and from all walks of life.  From state lawmakers and city councilmen to business leaders and military veterans, we have liberty-minded people who are concerned about the direction our country is going in.  They are ready to engage the public about the virtues of free markets and a constitutionally limited government.  We’re excited to have them on board.”

The 2021 Club for Growth Foundation Fellows

  • David Eastman, Wasilla, AK
  • Jake Hoffman, Queen Creek, AZ
  • Kirk Uhler, Granite Bay, CA
  • Antonette Smith, Centennial, CO
  • Kimberly Fiorello, Greenwich, CT
  • Spencer Roach, North Fort Myers, FL
  • Jeffrey Bristol, Tampa, FL
  • Jason Fischer, Jacksonville, FL
  • Tommy Gregory, Sarasota, FL
  • Anna Luna, Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Philip Singleton, Sharpsburg, GA
  • Clayton Fuller, Lookout Mountain, GA
  • John Cowan, Rome, GA
  • Priscilla Giddings, White Bird, ID
  • Christy Zito, Hammett, ID
  • Julie Ellsworth, Boise, ID
  • Ronald Nate, Rexburg, ID
  • Brandon Brice, Detroit, MI
  • Joelle Cannon, Springfield, MO
  • Steven Utroska, Brandon, MS
  • Mike Hurst, Brandon, MS
  • Michael Watson, Pascagoula, MS
  • Edward Walker, Billings, MT
  • Lisa Song Sutton, Las Vegas, NV
  • Michael Hamilton, Xenia, OH
  • Alek Skarlatos, Roseburg, OR
  • Michael Reichenbach, Florence, SC
  • RJ May, Lexington, SC
  • Ellen Weaver, Columbia, SC
  • Jonathon Hill, Townville, SC
  • Mackenzie Kelly, Austin, TX
  • Cheraya Pena, Fort Worth, TX
  • Manfred Wendt, Fort Worth, TX
  • Grant Moody, San Antonio, TX
  • Rick Barnes, Keller, TX
  • Aaron Cichon, Houston, TX

Subscribe to our